This section of the website contains information relating to the board of directors, the governing body of the non-profit company Sandy Hill Nursery School.

President Courtney Buffett
Vice-President Wendy Janicik
Secretary Amanda Hood
Treasurer  Katie Hilton
Member at Large Catharine Goldman
Member at Large Brianna Hetzel
Member at Large Hallie Pizitz